IT Service Management

The latest in top level ITIL Certificate Training

Our veteran IT Service Management instructors have decades of hands-on experience at every level of ITIL Certification. Each instructor has served as a consultant on projects of all sizes. Their real-world experience allows our instructors to tap into their ITSM and ITIL Consulting knowledge while in the classroom. Along with extensive experience, IBEX instructors are hand-picked for their exceptional communication and facilitation skills.

IBEX prides itself on not only maintaining a preferred vendor relationship, we also believe in true partnerships, designed for growth. Our dedicated team of highly-skilled experts can deliver individual training and also help customize paths, manage and maintain your entire training ecosystem.

IBEX IT Business Experts (IBEX) is an award-winning Information Technology Consulting and training firm specializing in Best Practice Frameworks, Process Improvement and IT Service Management Solutions.

We are SBA 8(a) certified and a MWDBE Small Business, and ready to provide you with the latest in top level ITIL Certification Training and your transition to ITIL 4.

ITSM Training Courses


ITIL 4 Foundation

ITIL Certified Course Path

ITIL is the most widely accepted approach to IT service management in the world and provides a cohesive set of best practices, drawn from the public and private sectors. These best practices, based on expert advice and input from ITIL users, are both current and practical, combining the latest thinking with sound, common sense guidance.

The ITIL qualifications scheme provides a modular approach and is comprised of a series of qualifications focused on different aspects of ITIL. ITIL offers five different certification levels and uses a credit system to assist in achieving each level.

Speak to an IBEX ITIL Certification Specialist about your path options today!

ITSM Resources

IBEX offers ITIL Certification Training at each level of ITIL:

  • ITIL Foundation–Instructor led—3 days, eLearning is Self-Paced *Prerequisite course for Intermediate Classes
  • ITIL Intermediate Training –Instructor led training, eLearning is Self-paced
    • Intermediate Life Cycle Stream—3 Credits Each—3 Days
      • Service Strategy (SS)
      • Service Design (SD)
      • Service Transition (ST)
      • Service Operation (SO)
      • Continual Service Improvement (CSI)
    • Intermediate Capabilities Stream—4 Credits Each—4 days
      • Operational Support and Analysis (OSA)
      • Planning Protection and Optimization (PPO)
      • Release Control and Validation (RCV)
      • Service Offering and Agreements (SOA)
  • ITIL Expert Training – Managing Across the Life Cycle; 5—Days Instructor Led, eLearning is Self-Paced

17 Credits are needed in order to qualify for ITIL Expert Certification. In order to complete one of the ITIL Intermediate certifications, attendance to a training run at an Accredited Training Organizations is required. You cannot self-study and then take the examinations.

We are here for you!

Our Team will enhance your organization’s functinality an productivity through educational, durable and practicle knowledge. We provide the best ITIL Certification Training for our students specific needs.

Click below to find out more about out ITIL Certification Training